Head Agency - Head Agency Real Estate
Head Agent for Sydney NSW
Andrew Merton
Phone - 0416385400
Email - andrew@andrewmerton.com.au
Servicing - SYDNEY, QUAKERS HILL, MARSDEN PARK, SYDNEY OLYMPIC PARK

RJ KENNEDYS REAL ESTATE GROUP
Phone - 02 8904 9833
Email - russell@rwcns.com.au
Servicing - CROWS NEST
Bryan Yu
Phone - 0415 380 422
Email - bryan@aagency.com.au
Servicing - WEST RYDE
Chantelle Hoang
Phone - 0433166205
Email - chantelle.ingleburn@ljh.com.au
Servicing - BRADBURY, MINTO
Amanda Beckett
Phone - 0421204304
Email - amanda@kimmyersrealestate.com.au
Servicing - BLACKETT
Chris Nunn
Phone - +61 430 030 287
Email - chris@bresicwhitney.com.au
Servicing - PYRMONT, DARLINGHURST, SURRY HILLS, ALEXANDRIA, GLEBE, ANNANDALE
Vanessa White Real Estate
Phone - 02 9544 7455
Email - enquiries@vanessawhite.com.au
Servicing - SYLVANIA
Alive Realty
Phone - 02 9730 2799
Email - alive@aliverealty.com.au
Servicing - MOOREBANK
Gerard Inangeri
Phone - 0418611186
Email - gerard@gerardpartners.com.au
Servicing - LEICHHARDT, STANMORE, PETERSHAM
Glen Wirth
Phone - 0411 249 955
Email - gwirth@ljhseaforth.com.au
Servicing - CLONTARF
Bernadette Hayes
Phone - 0431 558 505
Email - bernadette@harbourline.com.au
Servicing - MOSMAN
Ruth Cameron
Phone - 02 43691441
Email - ruth@edgeres.com.au
Servicing - SARATOGA
Megan MacKay
Phone - 0400800001
Email - megan.mackay@smileelite.com
Servicing - FRENCHS FOREST
Milorad Arcaba
Phone - 0413486818
Email - milorad.arcaba@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - LIVERPOOL, LEUMEAH
M&B Real Estate & Finance
Phone - 02 9622 9633
Email - sm@mandb.com.au
Servicing - DOONSIDE
Elizabeth Babkenian
Phone - 0414 965 132
Email - liz@dotcompropertysales.com
Servicing - UMINA BEACH
JBRE Property
Phone - 02 9188 8814
Email - askme@jbreproperty.com.au
Servicing - CROYDON
Southwest Property Centre
Phone - 02 9605 2877
Email - frank@southwestpropertycentre.com.au
Servicing - INGLEBURN
360 Realty
Phone - 02 9831 5550
Email - info@360realty.com.au
Servicing - FAIRFIELD
Nero Property
Phone - 0412 295 969
Email - george@neroproperty.com.au
Servicing - KELLYVILLE
Wilkinsons Property
Phone - 02 9627 3700
Email - info@wilkinsonsriverstone.com.au
Servicing - RIVERSTONE
Sean Jacobson
Phone - 0413654423
Email - sean@1stcity.com.au
Servicing - ROSE BAY
Peter Green & Company
Phone - 02 9326 1972
Email - admin@petergreenandco.com.au
Servicing - EDGECLIFF
Ace Properties
Phone - 02 9212 2282
Email - info@aceproperties.com.au
Servicing - HAYMARKET
Peter Shaw
Phone - 0401174125
Email - peter.shaw@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - RANDWICK, COOGEE
Matt Bell
Phone - 0432 580 853
Email - matt@highlandproperty.com.au
Servicing - MIRANDA
Subodh Kode
Phone - 0450548466
Email - subodh@srkrealestate.com.au
Servicing - BLACKTOWN
Veronica Perez
Phone - 0411871225
Email - vperez@prd.com.au
Servicing - MAROUBRA, MALABAR
Alex Lumsden
Phone - 0400486516
Email - alex@ljhookerdh.com
Servicing - DULWICH HILL
Stephen Mangan.
Phone - 0411 107 222
Email - stephen@soames.com
Servicing - THORNLEIGH
Green Park Realty
Phone - 02 9647 2888
Email - david@greenparkrealty.com.au
Servicing - NEWINGTON
George Choumaev
Phone - 0415 842 108
Email - george.choumaev@rh.com.au
Servicing - GLENWOOD
Michael Hassen
Phone - 0417 700 300
Email - michaelhassen@mcgrath.com.au
Servicing - GREENACRE
Woolooware Bay Real Estate
Phone - 0450 359 516
Email - joanne@wwbre.com.au
Servicing - WOOLOOWARE
Viridity Real Estate
Phone - 02 9557 8880
Email - anthy@viridityre.com.au
Servicing - NEWTOWN
Move Property Agents
Phone - 02 9519 4669
Email - admin@movepropertyagents.com.au
Servicing - CAMPERDOWN
Adrian Wu
Phone - 0410 296 171
Email - adrian@strathfieldpartners.com.au
Servicing - NORTH RYDE
Ben Horwood
Phone - 0415 358 882
Email - bhorwood@ljhooker.com
Servicing - CONCORD
Bobbcorp Real Estate Aust
Phone - 02 9687 6632
Email - admin@bobbcorp.com.au
Servicing - MERRYLANDS
Mark Seymour
Phone - 0412535364
Email - mark.seymour@raywhite.com
Servicing - ASQUITH
Elly Boland
Phone - 0403981795
Email - salesenquiries@novak.com.au
Servicing - NEWPORT
Vicki Hall
Phone - 0414 251 309
Email - vicki.hall@turramurra.rh.com.au
Servicing - TURRAMURRA
Penny Timothy
Phone - 0418 546 500
Email - ptimothy@rwebay.com.au
Servicing - POTTS POINT
Gary Hundal
Phone - 0401 786 186
Email - garyhundal@starrpartners.com.au
Servicing - MARAYONG
Vince Salvatore
Phone - 0404088714
Email - vinces@oneagency.com.au
Servicing - SMITHFIELD, BOSSLEY PARK
St George Property Agents
Phone - 02 9580 0900
Email - mail@stgproperty.com.au
Servicing - PENSHURST
Peter Brack
Phone - 0400 124 392
Email - peter.brack@century21.com.au
Servicing - PYMBLE, SOUTH TURRAMURRA, ST IVES
Sara Perry
Phone - 0416 852 111
Email - sara.perry@belleproperty.com
Servicing - NORTHMEAD, BEAUMONT HILLS
James Walsh
Phone - 0412149201
Email - jwalsh@apacgroup.com.au
Servicing - CARINGBAH, CRONULLA
Ken Snell
Phone - 0448206829
Email - ken.snell@smileelite.com
Servicing - QUEENSCLIFF
Nick Graham
Phone - 0414 545 621
Email - ngraham.deewhy@ljh.com.au
Servicing - DEE WHY
Shane Sullivan
Phone - 0434085144
Email - ssullivan@ljhooker.com
Servicing - ASHFIELD, LIDCOMBE
Vue Estate Agents
Phone - 02 9817 5300
Email - sales@vueestateagents.com.au
Servicing - HUNTERS HILL
Craig Connell Realty
Phone - 02 9977 5187
Email - craig@craigconnellrealty.com.au
Servicing - MANLY
Robert Killian
Phone - 0418487099
Email - robert.killian@belleproperty.com
Servicing - CURL CURL