Head Agency - Head Agency Real Estate
Head Agent for Edgecliff NSW
Peter Green & Company
Phone - 02 9326 1972
Email - admin@petergreenandco.com.au
Servicing - EDGECLIFF

Move Property Agents
Phone - 02 9519 4669
Email - admin@movepropertyagents.com.au
Servicing - CAMPERDOWN
Vanessa White Real Estate
Phone - 02 9544 7455
Email - enquiries@vanessawhite.com.au
Servicing - SYLVANIA
Paul Karasalidis
Phone - 0412 111 166
Email - paul@c21southernrealty.com.au
Servicing - ARNCLIFFE
Gary Hundal
Phone - 0401 786 186
Email - garyhundal@starrpartners.com.au
Servicing - MARAYONG
Woolooware Bay Real Estate
Phone - 0450 359 516
Email - joanne@wwbre.com.au
Servicing - WOOLOOWARE
Alive Realty
Phone - 02 9730 2799
Email - alive@aliverealty.com.au
Servicing - MOOREBANK
Viridity Real Estate
Phone - 02 9557 8880
Email - anthy@viridityre.com.au
Servicing - NEWTOWN
Matt Bell
Phone - 0432 580 853
Email - matt@highlandproperty.com.au
Servicing - MIRANDA
Ace Properties
Phone - 02 9212 2282
Email - info@aceproperties.com.au
Servicing - HAYMARKET
Sara Perry
Phone - 0416 852 111
Email - sara.perry@belleproperty.com
Servicing - BEAUMONT HILLS
Penny Timothy
Phone - 0418 546 500
Email - ptimothy@rwebay.com.au
Servicing - POTTS POINT
Kevin Tt Wong
Phone - 0432485761
Email - kevinttwong@azinvest.com.au
Servicing - PARRAMATTA
George Choumaev
Phone - 0415 842 108
Email - george.choumaev@rh.com.au
Servicing - GLENWOOD
Vince Salvatore
Phone - 0404088714
Email - vinces@oneagency.com.au
Servicing - SMITHFIELD, BOSSLEY PARK
St George Property Agents
Phone - 02 9580 0900
Email - mail@stgproperty.com.au
Servicing - PENSHURST
Southwest Property Centre
Phone - 02 9605 2877
Email - frank@southwestpropertycentre.com.au
Servicing - INGLEBURN
Bobbcorp Real Estate Aust
Phone - 02 9687 6632
Email - admin@bobbcorp.com.au
Servicing - MERRYLANDS
Craig Connell Realty
Phone - 02 9977 5187
Email - craig@craigconnellrealty.com.au
Servicing - MANLY
M&B Real Estate & Finance
Phone - 02 9622 9633
Email - sm@mandb.com.au
Servicing - DOONSIDE
Anthony Ross
Phone - 0408 266 508
Email - anthony.ross@clarkeandhumel.com.au
Servicing - NORTH BALGOWLAH
Elly Boland
Phone - 0403981795
Email - salesenquiries@novak.com.au
Servicing - NEWPORT
Garry Greco
Phone - 0452269821
Email - garry@clarkeandhumel.com.au
Servicing - BEACON HILL
Vicki Hall
Phone - 0414 251 309
Email - vicki.hall@turramurra.rh.com.au
Servicing - TURRAMURRA
Michael Clarke
Phone - 0402425486
Email - gavin@clarkeandhumel.com.au
Servicing - SEAFORTH
Lisa Davies
Phone - 0424001511
Email - 80stf0040@bllplindf.agentboxmail.com.au
Servicing - ROSEVILLE
Stephen Mangan.
Phone - 0411 107 222
Email - stephen@soames.com
Servicing - THORNLEIGH
Megan MacKay
Phone - 0400800001
Email - megan.mackay@smileelite.com
Servicing - FRENCHS FOREST
David Ryan
Phone - 0407 213 752
Email - david.ryan@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - CARLINGFORD, GRANVILLE
Adrian Wu
Phone - 0410 296 171
Email - adrian@strathfieldpartners.com.au
Servicing - NORTH RYDE
Steve Locke
Phone - 0420787769
Email - steve@stevelocke.com.au
Servicing - CAMPBELLTOWN, RUSE
Chris Nunn
Phone - +61 430 030 287
Email - chris@bresicwhitney.com.au
Servicing - PYRMONT, DARLINGHURST, SURRY HILLS, ALEXANDRIA, GLEBE, ANNANDALE
Subodh Kode
Phone - 0450548466
Email - subodh@srkrealestate.com.au
Servicing - STRATHFIELD
Hugh O'neill
Phone - 0425 264 377
Email - hugh@shead.com.au
Servicing - WOLLSTONECRAFT
Alan Cohen
Phone - 0412 888 622
Email - alan@kellys.com.au
Servicing - REDFERN
Matthew Smythe
Phone - 0410 280 280
Email - matthew.smythe@belleproperty.com
Servicing - CREMORNE
RJ KENNEDYS REAL ESTATE GROUP
Phone - 02 8904 9833
Email - russell@rwcns.com.au
Servicing - CROWS NEST
Nero Property
Phone - 0412 295 969
Email - george@neroproperty.com.au
Servicing - KELLYVILLE
360 Realty
Phone - 02 9831 5550
Email - info@360realty.com.au
Servicing - FAIRFIELD
Dhan Rai
Phone - 0410575358
Email - info@globalrealestate.com.au
Servicing - TOONGABBIE
Elizabeth Babkenian
Phone - 0414 965 132
Email - liz@dotcompropertysales.com
Servicing - UMINA BEACH
Nick Addison
Phone - 0405448500
Email - nick.addison@randw.com.au
Servicing - WAHROONGA
Ben Horwood
Phone - 0415 358 882
Email - bhorwood@ljhooker.com
Servicing - CONCORD
Veronica Perez
Phone - 0411871225
Email - vperez@prd.com.au
Servicing - MAROUBRA, MALABAR
Paula Cannizzaro
Phone - 0419 222 257
Email - paulacannizzaro@mcgrath.com.au
Servicing - ROSELANDS
Peter Capindale
Phone - 0457334791
Email - peter.capindale@belleproperty.com
Servicing - NARRAWEENA, BROOKVALE
James Ramsay
Phone - 0420 665 913
Email - jamesramsay@stonerealestate.com.au
Servicing - WEST PENNANT HILLS
Aaron Papadimatos
Phone - 0401 549 572
Email - apapadimatos@devinere.com.au
Servicing - ENMORE, SYDENHAM, TEMPE, MARRICKVILLE, EARLWOOD, ENMORE, ENMORE
Vue Estate Agents
Phone - 02 9817 5300
Email - sales@vueestateagents.com.au
Servicing - HUNTERS HILL
Lois Jones
Phone - 0439739324
Email - lois@loisjonesrealestate.com
Servicing - ETTALONG BEACH
OakmontRealty
Phone - 0435742788
Email - info@oakmontrealty.com.au
Servicing - EPPING, BLACKTOWN, ASHCROFT, BONNYRIGG
Nick Graham
Phone - 0414 545 621
Email - ngraham.deewhy@ljh.com.au
Servicing - DEE WHY
Callum Davison
Phone - 0406 740 411
Email - callum.davison@propertycentral.com.au
Servicing - BENSVILLE
Robert Killian
Phone - 0418487099
Email - robert.killian@belleproperty.com
Servicing - CURL CURL
Gerard Inangeri
Phone - 0418611186
Email - gerard@gerardpartners.com.au
Servicing - LEICHHARDT, STANMORE, PETERSHAM
Sam Thompson
Phone - 0497618492
Email - samthompson@mcgrath.com.au
Servicing - MONA VALE
Sean Jacobson
Phone - 0413654423
Email - sean@1stcity.com.au
Servicing - ROSE BAY
Green Park Realty
Phone - 02 9647 2888
Email - david@greenparkrealty.com.au
Servicing - NEWINGTON
Alastair David Kivell
Phone - 0411 207 468
Email - alastairkivell@stonerealestate.com.au
Servicing - PENNANT HILLS
James Walsh
Phone - 0412149201
Email - jwalsh@apacgroup.com.au
Servicing - CRONULLA
Andrew Ienna
Phone - 0432 44 77 88
Email - andrew.ienna@lsre.com.au
Servicing - SEVEN HILLS
Wilkinsons Property
Phone - 02 9627 3700
Email - info@wilkinsonsriverstone.com.au
Servicing - RIVERSTONE
JBRE Property
Phone - 02 9188 8814
Email - askme@jbreproperty.com.au
Servicing - CROYDON