Head Agency - Head Agency Real Estate
Head Agent for Leppington NSW
Eric Mancini
Phone - 0450546016
Email - eric.mancini@raywhite.com
Servicing - DENHAM COURT, LEPPINGTON

Vue Estate Agents
Phone - 02 9817 5300
Email - sales@vueestateagents.com.au
Servicing - HUNTERS HILL
David Ryan
Phone - 0407 213 752
Email - david.ryan@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - CARLINGFORD, GRANVILLE
Nero Property
Phone - 0412 295 969
Email - george@neroproperty.com.au
Servicing - KELLYVILLE
Gary Hundal
Phone - 0401 786 186
Email - garyhundal@starrpartners.com.au
Servicing - MARAYONG
Time for Real Estate Solutions
Phone - 02 9623 9077
Email - info@tfres.com.au
Servicing - ST MARYS
Jocelyn Marrian
Phone - 0452213770
Email - jocelyn@realhomesrealty.com.au
Servicing - CLAREMONT MEADOWS
Woolooware Bay Real Estate
Phone - 0450 359 516
Email - joanne@wwbre.com.au
Servicing - WOOLOOWARE
Viridity Real Estate
Phone - 02 9557 8880
Email - anthy@viridityre.com.au
Servicing - NEWTOWN
Milorad Arcaba
Phone - 0413486818
Email - milorad.arcaba@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - LEUMEAH
Matt Bell
Phone - 0432 580 853
Email - matt@highlandproperty.com.au
Servicing - MIRANDA
Bobbcorp Real Estate Aust
Phone - 02 9687 6632
Email - admin@bobbcorp.com.au
Servicing - MERRYLANDS
Kevin Tt Wong
Phone - 0432485761
Email - kevinttwong@azinvest.com.au
Servicing - PARRAMATTA
Adrian Wu
Phone - 0410 296 171
Email - adrian@strathfieldpartners.com.au
Servicing - NORTH RYDE
Nick Addison
Phone - 0405448500
Email - nick.addison@randw.com.au
Servicing - WAHROONGA
Steve Locke
Phone - 0420787769
Email - steve@stevelocke.com.au
Servicing - CAMPBELLTOWN, RUSE
Lisa Davies
Phone - 0424001511
Email - 80stf0040@bllplindf.agentboxmail.com.au
Servicing - ROSEVILLE
Ben Horwood
Phone - 0415 358 882
Email - bhorwood@ljhooker.com
Servicing - CONCORD
Vicki Hall
Phone - 0414 251 309
Email - vicki.hall@turramurra.rh.com.au
Servicing - TURRAMURRA
Stephen Mangan.
Phone - 0411 107 222
Email - stephen@soames.com
Servicing - THORNLEIGH
Alive Realty
Phone - 02 9730 2799
Email - alive@aliverealty.com.au
Servicing - MOOREBANK
Amanda Beckett
Phone - 0421204304
Email - amanda@kimmyersrealestate.com.au
Servicing - BLACKETT
M&B Real Estate & Finance
Phone - 02 9622 9633
Email - sm@mandb.com.au
Servicing - DOONSIDE
Paul Karasalidis
Phone - 0412 111 166
Email - paul@c21southernrealty.com.au
Servicing - ARNCLIFFE
Chris Nunn
Phone - +61 430 030 287
Email - chris@bresicwhitney.com.au
Servicing - PYRMONT, DARLINGHURST, SURRY HILLS, ALEXANDRIA, GLEBE, ANNANDALE
JBRE Property
Phone - 02 9188 8814
Email - askme@jbreproperty.com.au
Servicing - CROYDON
George Choumaev
Phone - 0415 842 108
Email - george.choumaev@rh.com.au
Servicing - GLENWOOD
Dhan Rai
Phone - 0410575358
Email - info@globalrealestate.com.au
Servicing - TOONGABBIE
OakmontRealty
Phone - 0435742788
Email - info@oakmontrealty.com.au
Servicing - EPPING, BLACKTOWN, ASHCROFT, BONNYRIGG
St George Property Agents
Phone - 02 9580 0900
Email - mail@stgproperty.com.au
Servicing - PENSHURST
James Ramsay
Phone - 0420 665 913
Email - jamesramsay@stonerealestate.com.au
Servicing - WEST PENNANT HILLS
Phil Haley
Phone - 0412355020
Email - shaley@bigpond.net.au
Servicing - GLENMORE PARK
Vanessa White Real Estate
Phone - 02 9544 7455
Email - enquiries@vanessawhite.com.au
Servicing - SYLVANIA
Green Park Realty
Phone - 02 9647 2888
Email - david@greenparkrealty.com.au
Servicing - NEWINGTON
Vince Salvatore
Phone - 0404088714
Email - vinces@oneagency.com.au
Servicing - SMITHFIELD, BOSSLEY PARK
James Walsh
Phone - 0412149201
Email - jwalsh@apacgroup.com.au
Servicing - CRONULLA
Subodh Kode
Phone - 0450548466
Email - subodh@srkrealestate.com.au
Servicing - STRATHFIELD
Alastair David Kivell
Phone - 0411 207 468
Email - alastairkivell@stonerealestate.com.au
Servicing - PENNANT HILLS
Dignam Real Estate
Phone - 02 4267 5377
Email - matt@dignam.com.au
Servicing - AUSTINMER
Sara Perry
Phone - 0416 852 111
Email - sara.perry@belleproperty.com
Servicing - BEAUMONT HILLS
Southwest Property Centre
Phone - 02 9605 2877
Email - frank@southwestpropertycentre.com.au
Servicing - INGLEBURN
Andrew Ienna
Phone - 0432 44 77 88
Email - andrew.ienna@lsre.com.au
Servicing - SEVEN HILLS
Paula Cannizzaro
Phone - 0419 222 257
Email - paulacannizzaro@mcgrath.com.au
Servicing - ROSELANDS
Hugh O'neill
Phone - 0425 264 377
Email - hugh@shead.com.au
Servicing - WOLLSTONECRAFT
Aaron Papadimatos
Phone - 0401 549 572
Email - apapadimatos@devinere.com.au
Servicing - ENMORE, SYDENHAM, TEMPE, MARRICKVILLE, EARLWOOD, ENMORE, ENMORE
Move Property Agents
Phone - 02 9519 4669
Email - admin@movepropertyagents.com.au
Servicing - CAMPERDOWN
Gerard Inangeri
Phone - 0418611186
Email - gerard@gerardpartners.com.au
Servicing - LEICHHARDT, STANMORE, PETERSHAM
Di Mez Real Estate
Phone - 02 4631 2333
Email - dianne@dimezrealestate.com.au
Servicing - APPIN
360 Realty
Phone - 02 9831 5550
Email - info@360realty.com.au
Servicing - FAIRFIELD
Kondilo Meleti
Phone - 0466 969 164
Email - litsameleti@remax.com.au
Servicing - WERRINGTON COUNTY, COLYTON, OXLEY PARK, MOUNT DRUITT, WHALAN
Adam McMahon
Phone - 02 4267 5377
Email - adam@dignam.com.au
Servicing - BULLI
Omid Jolan
Phone - 02 4722 0444
Email - omid@realhomesrealty.com.au
Servicing - JORDAN SPRINGS
Wilkinsons Property
Phone - 02 9627 3700
Email - info@wilkinsonsriverstone.com.au
Servicing - RIVERSTONE