Head Agency - Head Agency Real Estate
Head Agent for Brisbane City QLD
Cath Miller Master Agents
Phone - 0408 650 990
Email - cath.miller@masteragents.com.au
Servicing - BRISBANE CITY

Rania Sears
Phone - +61497838271
Email - rania@encorerealty.com.au
Servicing - SPRINGFIELD CENTRAL
Jackson Evenden
Phone - 0422 344 579
Email - jackson.evenden@raywhite.com
Servicing - OXLEY
Jillian Baker
Phone - 0424 899 433
Email - jillian@eplace.com.au
Servicing - EVERTON HILLS
Julie O'callaghan
Phone - 0402 453 955
Email - ocallaghanteam@atrealty.com.au
Servicing - WELLINGTON POINT, HIGHLAND PARK
Phil Henley
Phone - 0439 990 320
Email - phil@steadfastrealty.com.au
Servicing - BRACKEN RIDGE
Shirley Raven
Phone - 0408426995
Email - sraven@humanics.com.au
Servicing - BELLBOWRIE
Lauren Molijn
Phone - 0403 170 523
Email - lmolijn.brownsplains@ljh.com.au
Servicing - NEW BEITH, PARK RIDGE SOUTH
Mel Saad
Phone - 0432 731741
Email - mel@myspacerealestate.com.au
Servicing - BELMONT
Dean Stenzel
Phone - 0421 881 479
Email - sales@deanstenzel.com
Servicing - EAST IPSWICH
White Knights Realty
Phone - 07 3208 4505
Email - admin@whiteknightsrealty.com.au
Servicing - LOGAN CENTRAL
Western Realty
Phone - (07) 3294 7631
Email - info@westernrealty.com.au
Servicing - KARALEE
Ros Chong Master Agents
Phone - 0421339333
Email - ros.chong@masteragents.com.au
Servicing - RUNCORN
Re/max Profile Real Estate
Phone - 07 3510 5236
Email - helenb@remax.com.au
Servicing - CHUWAR
Jonathan Harper-hill
Phone - 0432 643 001
Email - jonathan.harperhill@belleproperty.com
Servicing - GREENSLOPES
Phillip Clay
Phone - 0439498093
Email - phil@qteam.com.au
Servicing - CALAMVALE
Nathan Truong Master Agents
Phone - 0411 877 922
Email - nathan.truong@masteragents.com.au
Servicing - SUNNYBANK HILLS
Kate Crozier
Phone - 0404 471 881
Email - kate@princerealty.com.au
Servicing - ROBERTSON
Adam Boland
Phone - 0438 108 380
Email - adam.boland@eldersre.com.au
Servicing - REDCLIFFE
Sharnelle James
Phone - +61417726055
Email - sharnelle.james@eldersrealestate.com.au
Servicing - SHAILER PARK
Focal Real Estate
Phone - 07 3208 6222
Email - sales@focalrealestate.com.au
Servicing - WOODRIDGE
Mark Murray
Phone - 0413 447 576
Email - mark@wpr.net.au
Servicing - WOODY POINT
Gayle Twigg
Phone - 0418 746 497
Email - gayle@atrealty.com.au
Servicing - KEDRON
Narelle Lorensen
Phone - 0439 201 011
Email - narellelorensen@eplace.com.au
Servicing - BOONDALL
Nicola Coe
Phone - 0434 825 197
Email - nicola.coe@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - WOORIM
Susan Hann
Phone - 0499 584 428
Email - susan.hann@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - MORAYFIELD, MANGO HILL, CABOOLTURE
Team Holland
Phone - 0408743032
Email - info@teamhollandrealestate.com.au
Servicing - COOMERA, UPPER COOMERA, HELENSVALE
Beachmere Real Estate
Phone - 07 5496 8555
Email - sales@beachmererealestate.com.au
Servicing - BEACHMERE
Tony Duncombe
Phone - 0435933340
Email - tonyduncombe@eplace.com.au
Servicing - CLAYFIELD
Gabrielle Baker
Phone - 0414 227 953
Email - gabrielle.baker@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - NORMAN PARK
Luke Westmore
Phone - 0488 660 542
Email - luke.w@randwsthbrisbane.com.au
Servicing - ST LUCIA, TARINGA
Anthony Clark
Phone - 0417 776 943
Email - anthony.clark@raywhite.com
Servicing - LUTWYCHE
Warren Olsen
Phone - 0414 891 295
Email - warreno@johnahern.com.au
Servicing - CRESTMEAD
Pearson Bros
Phone - 07 3286 1688
Email - mail@pearsonbros.com.au
Servicing - CLEVELAND
Andrew Sherrington
Phone - 0417 491 897
Email - andrew.sherrington@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - FOREST LAKE, PARKINSON
Kim Martin
Phone - 0414 341 063
Email - kim_martin@raywhite.com
Servicing - WAVELL HEIGHTS
Jesse John Sherring
Phone - 0431682244
Email - jesse@placewest.com.au
Servicing - PADDINGTON
Julie Dalmedo
Phone - 0423 213 419
Email - jdalmedo.shailerpark@ljh.com.au
Servicing - TANAH MERAH
Stuart Hesketh
Phone - 0412 779 998
Email - stuarthesketh@remax.com.au
Servicing - MANSFIELD, MOUNT GRAVATT EAST, COORPAROO, CARINA HEIGHTS, CARINDALE, MORNINGSIDE
Dimity Kennedy
Phone - 0416223800
Email - d.kennedy@creamproperty.com.au
Servicing - ALEXANDRA HILLS
David Hill
Phone - 0414 817 879
Email - david@ashtonproperties.com.au
Servicing - HENDRA
Steven Kremer
Phone - 0433852400
Email - steven@plum-property.com.au
Servicing - WESTLAKE
Paul Cundell
Phone - 0413 139 271
Email - paul@remaxplatinum.com.au
Servicing - NARANGBA
Colin Jeffery
Phone - 0418882631
Email - colin@remaxcolonial.com.au
Servicing - ANNERLEY, MOOROOKA
Scott Stonnell
Phone - 0412 224 557
Email - s.stonnell@rwsp.net
Servicing - PIMPAMA
Tammie Lor Master Agents
Phone - 0435 127 022
Email - tammie.lor@masteragents.com.au
Servicing - BROWNS PLAINS
First National Rochedale
Phone - 07 3341 6777
Email - frances@fnrochedale.com.au
Servicing - ROCHEDALE, ROCHEDALE SOUTH
Nhan Nguyen Master Agents
Phone - 0413 246 763
Email - nhan@masteragents.com.au
Servicing - ALGESTER
Dean Ind
Phone - 0426296672
Email - dean@investps.com.au
Servicing - NORTH LAKES
Murray Mercer
Phone - 0413 702 222
Email - mmercer.wynnum@ljh.com.au
Servicing - WYNNUM, LOTA
Yvonne Barlow
Phone - 0417 755 752
Email - ybarlow.burpengary@ljh.com.au
Servicing - BURPENGARY EAST
Tracy Kennedy
Phone - 0421483360
Email - tracy@propertynetwork.com.au
Servicing - TARRAGINDI
Ray White Marsden Qld
Phone - 3805 3108
Email - marsden.qld@raywhite.com
Servicing - KINGSTON
Jacqueline Blanks
Phone - 0411 179 698
Email - jblanks@remax.com.au
Servicing - BIRKDALE, THORNLANDS
Ramin Bay
Phone - 0422 229 910
Email - ramin.bay@eldersre.com.au
Servicing - UNDERWOOD, DAISY HILL
Alan Woo
Phone - 0403 031 418
Email - alan.woo@harcourts.com.au
Servicing - WOOLLOONGABBA
Mitch Schenning Master Agents
Phone - 0407 901 342
Email - mitch@masteragents.com.au
Servicing - MOUNT GRAVATT
Gina Shaw
Phone - 0431183174
Email - gina@century21mh.com.au
Servicing - SCARBOROUGH, DECEPTION BAY
Peter Hutton
Phone - 0488 018 170
Email - peter@huttonandhutton.com.au
Servicing - NEW FARM
Janine Geck
Phone - 0418 719 555
Email - janine.geck@realwayipswich.com.au
Servicing - WILLOWBANK
Ben Gebbett
Phone - 0430 389 544
Email - bengebbett@sipestateagents.com.au
Servicing - BELLBIRD PARK, SPRINGFIELD LAKES
Michelle Wilde
Phone - 0407 131 320
Email - michelle@stella.com.au
Servicing - STAFFORD
Tracy Rackley
Phone - 0412 155339
Email - tracy@atrealty.com.au
Servicing - WILLOW VALE